Home > About Us
About Us
Contact Us
Address£ºWuyi economic development zone development avenue yulan road
Tel£º86-579-87680816¡¡¡¡87680818
Fax£º86-579-87680819
Phone£º013905892867

About US

¡¡¡¡Zhejiang a dragon aluminum industry co., LTD is specialized in the production of "zhejiang dragon" brand in the industrial pure aluminum plate, alloy thick aluminum plate (thickness: 600 mm), mold aluminum plate, decorative pattern aluminum manufacturers, is the largest aluminium rolling processing enterprises of zhejiang.
¡¡¡¡The company covers an area of 40000 square meters, construction area of 26000 square meters of modern factory building, the introduction of large-scale advanced production equipment and technology, perfect detection means, excellent products, complete specifications. The company has passed ISO9001-2000 international quality system certification. The use of advanced production technology and management experience, market-oriented, continuous innovation, truly provide customers with excellent products and quality service.
¡¡¡¡Company business philosophy: "to the quality strives for the survival, to efficiency and development". Business goals: "to do first-class enterprise, create industry leading".
¡¡¡¡Wish a dragon aluminum with you hand in hand to create brilliant career!
Zhejiang Yilong Aluminum Co., Ltd.   ADD£ºWuyi economic development zone development avenue yulan road   TEL£º86-579-87680816¡¡¡¡87680818    FAX£º86-579-87680819   Support£ºjhhuosu.com    manager    Email

首页 > 关于我们
关于我们
联系我们
地址:武义经济开发区开发大道玉兰路
电话:86-579-87680816  87680818
传真:86-579-87680819
手机:013905892867 
关于我们 / About US

  浙江一龙铝业有限公司是专业生产“浙龙”牌 超宽、超厚、超硬合金铝板(最大厚度:600mm , 最大宽度3000mm)、 模具铝板、花纹铝板的厂家,是浙中最大的铝压延加工企业。
  公司占地5万平方米,建筑面积3.6万平方米的现代化厂房,引进大型的先进生产设备和技术,完善的检测手段,产品优良,规格齐全。公司已通过ISO9001-2000国际质量体系认证。采用先进的生产工艺和管理经验,以市场为导向,不断创新,真正向客户提供优良的产品和优质的服务。
  公司经营理念:“追求卓越、专注品质”;经营目标:“做一流企业,创行业龙头”。
  愿一龙铝业与您携手共创事业辉煌!
浙江一龙铝业有限公司   地址:武义经济开发区开发大道玉兰路   电话:86-579-87680816  87680818    传真:86-579-87680819   技术支持:金华火速网络    后台管理    邮箱